1.  Painting Award- Acrylic, oil or mixed media

2.  Rural Taranaki Award- Artist must reside in Taranaki

3.  3D Award - Sculpture in any medium

4.  Works on Paper Award -Any medium, including printmaking

5.  Fibre Art Award - Natural or manmade fibres

6.  Toi Tu Taranaki - How Aotearoa New Zealand sees Taranaki.

Artists from around New Zealand are invited to reflect on the Taranaki they see, hear or know as perceived from their local place and point of view in Aotearoa.

7.  Photography Award - Film or digital

Entry Categories for 2016:

Phone: 06 761 7534

Email: contact@taranakiartawards.co.nz  

Clare Moss & Natasha Sefton-Zachan
Taranaki National Art Awards

PO Box 11
Opunake 4616


Home About To Enter To Attend Be a Friend Judges Sponsors 2016 Winners

2017 Information posted soon.

Click here to view cash prizes for 2016.